City of Brotherly Love

Untitled_Panorama1-2-2First Capital – F/8 @ 2.5 seconds, 24mm, ISO 100, 32 Mega Pixels

I’ve been in Camden New Jersey a couple of times in the past where this photo was taken. This is the best view of Philadelphia skyline so far. When I composed this shot with panorama in mind I had the problem of what my foreground was gonna be. So I just used this railings! If there were boats or rocks or waves I could have used those, LOL.

The problem of this location is that, it’s not safe at night, Camden! Night shots would be awesome. I tried to stay a little longer but some guys were asking for 50 cents! I was outta there!

Philadelphia is the largest city in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, the second largest city on the East Coast of the United States, and the fifth-most-populous city in the United States.

Hope you like it!

Abe

http://www.abrahampacana.com

Leave a Reply

