The most photographed lighthouse in America!

16 thoughts on “The most photographed lighthouse in America!

  1. Very beautiful shot. I’ve never done stiching like this do you have to account for different exposure times as your panorama progresses since the longer into the sunrise well the more sun you’ll have? And also I’m curious did you start left to right or right to left and why?

  2. Excellent photo! I’ve seen a lot of great images of this lighthouse, and this ranks right up there with the best of them. I STILL haven’t gotten over there to try my hand at it, and I live a lot closer than you.

Leave a Reply

